The Magazine

Managing Editor: Helen Ankers
+44 161 4768372
h.ankers@mondiale.co.uk

Editor: Matt Waring
+44 161 4769113 / +44 7545 310685
m.waring@mondiale.co.uk

Contributing Editor: Sarah Cullen

Head of Business Development: Jason Pennington
+44 161 476 8344 / +44 7737 114388
j.pennington@mondiale.co.uk

Media Sales Manager: Andrew Bousfield
+44 7960 336995
a.bousfield@mondiale.co.uk

Media Sales Account Executive: Adam Syme
+44 7891333700
a.syme@mondiale.co.uk

Production Manager: David Bell
+44 161 476 8365
d.bell@mondiale.co.uk

Corporate

Managing Director: Paul James
+44 161 4768351 / +44 7768 705708
p.james@mondiale.co.uk

Events & Marketing Manager: Moses Naeem
m.naeem@mondiale.co.uk

arc magazine is a subsidiary of:
[d]arc media limited
Strawberry Studios
Watson Square
Stockport
SK1 3AZ
United Kingdom

.td-banner-wrap-full { align="center" }