A-Z to OMG of Lighting | Retail Applications – Say Watt Webinar series

Australia’s ambience lighting has created a series of lighting webinars that are covering an array of topics in lighting design. This episode is: “Retail Lighting. The third session of our SAY WATT award-winning guide to lighting design covering basics + the possibilities of light.”

Past and Future Sessions include:

Basics + Terminology Thurs 7th May
Color + illumination Thurs 14th May
Retail Application Thurs 21st May
Residential Application Thurs 28th May
Greenstar + J6 Thurs 4th June
Hospitality Application Thurs 11th June
Hotels Application Thurs 18th June
Workplace Application Thurs 25th June
Dimming / Controls Thurs 2nd July
Product Specification tips Thurs 9th July

Register here: http://tiny.cc/saywattwebinar

www.ambiencelighting.com.au